Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Hopkins MD

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Roseville, CA

51 total reviews

Hopkins MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hopkins MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Attention to detail, follow through was great. Caring, good clear treatment
Christopher F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Super duper.
William D.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tom every 6 months since 2001; he keeps a watchful eye on my health and well being. I look forward to seeing him every trip there.
Deb H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Ali, RN, FNP is caring, professional, a knowledgeable clinician, good listener and compassionate. I recommend her highly!
Michael T.
Submitted 02/11/20
I always get a sincere warm greetings. I appreciate Dr. Hopkins staff attention to detail. I like Dr. Hopkins approuch to explaining health issues, actions to take and follow-up.
Edwin M.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always feel comfortable when I visit Dr Hopkins and his staff. All are professional and highly competent. I appreciate Dr Hopkins wellness approach to care that goes beyond just medical care.
Ron W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Alyssa Johnston FNP was excellent in reviewing my annual physical exam and helping me understand the Advance Health Care Directive forms.
Irene L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great MD! Very personable and welcoming. So glad I changed doctors. Was ontime too.
Tanya S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very warm, professional, office.
Donna L.
Submitted 12/22/19
I was pleased with Dr. HOPKINS. He was pleasant and easy to talk to.
Jack C.
Submitted 12/20/19
I requested a new prescription on a Friday and had it filled by Express Script on Saturday. It doesn't get much better than that. Dr. Hopkins and his crew do excellent work
Alan H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Fast and caring service. Excellent office environment. True professionals. Wonderful experience starting with my check in to my visit with Dr. Hopkins. I have recommended family and friends to the Doctor for years. Excellent visit from start to finish. Keep up the great work that you and your team does Dr. Hopkins.
Kimi W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great services and I love the Doc!
Kaylin M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Love your office and staff! 100% recommend Dr.Hopkins and his office!
Scott W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Well cared for personable people that make visits comfortable.
Laurie M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Office is very friendly! Wait time was not long and the doctor was very attentive and helpful.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/17/19
This was my first visit to Dr Hopkins. So far I am very impressed. He talked to me like I was a friend, not a patient. I hope to find his care and expertise as good as his personality and patient/client interaction.
Peter M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Comforting office, friendly staff and a very practical approach for care.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always very attentive to all my questions, very professional.
Anthony W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Hopkins was focused on my concerns and did a great job relating to me.