Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Hopkins MD

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Roseville, CA

45 total reviews

Hopkins MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hopkins MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Alyssa Johnston FNP was excellent in reviewing my annual physical exam and helping me understand the Advance Health Care Directive forms.
Irene L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great MD! Very personable and welcoming. So glad I changed doctors. Was ontime too.
Tanya S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very warm, professional, office.
Donna L.
Submitted 12/22/19
I was pleased with Dr. HOPKINS. He was pleasant and easy to talk to.
Jack C.
Submitted 12/20/19
I requested a new prescription on a Friday and had it filled by Express Script on Saturday. It doesn't get much better than that. Dr. Hopkins and his crew do excellent work
Alan H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Fast and caring service. Excellent office environment. True professionals. Wonderful experience starting with my check in to my visit with Dr. Hopkins. I have recommended family and friends to the Doctor for years. Excellent visit from start to finish. Keep up the great work that you and your team does Dr. Hopkins.
Kimi W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great services and I love the Doc!
Kaylin M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Love your office and staff! 100% recommend Dr.Hopkins and his office!
Scott W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Well cared for personable people that make visits comfortable.
Laurie M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Office is very friendly! Wait time was not long and the doctor was very attentive and helpful.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/17/19
This was my first visit to Dr Hopkins. So far I am very impressed. He talked to me like I was a friend, not a patient. I hope to find his care and expertise as good as his personality and patient/client interaction.
Peter M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Comforting office, friendly staff and a very practical approach for care.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always very attentive to all my questions, very professional.
Anthony W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Hopkins was focused on my concerns and did a great job relating to me.
Donald G.
Submitted 08/31/19
It was great!
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Hopkins and staff are always welcoming and spend the time necessary to take care of the patient. I would recommend Dr. Hopkins for general patient care as well as weight management.
Jessie W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Hopkins is the best ever. He is a great PCP, and gets me to specialists quickly. As long as he's my PCP, I know I'll be ok.
Jessie W.
Submitted 08/30/19
There is no MD like Dr Hopkins. He's going to find out what's wrong. He never brushes my concerns aside. I feel safe in his care. He's also the funnest MD ever. I look forward to my appointment because he's fun ever though I'm sick. I feel like I have an anchor that I can trust. And I do not trust anyone in general. So, yeah, I'd spend 6 hours and all day to get to him on the bus. You don't run into a MD this good. I'm so grateful I have been Dr Hopkins patient for years
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been working with Dr Hopkins and his team for at least 20 years. Dr Hopkins has been there for me through the big stuff and the small stuff he is an amazing and caring Dr.
Paul P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Mr. Hopkins was a very pleasant and understanding. He took the time as well to make you feel very comfortable. Also explain things in terms you could understand. And i did not feel rushed.