Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Hopkins MD

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Roseville, CA

66 total reviews

Hopkins MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hopkins MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dimi T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great Experience! I'd definitely recommend
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Hopkins is very professional, and always shows he care. He exceeds all expectations at the highest level. His staff is very accommodating and and also patience.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Hopkins, and receptionist are great
Anonymous P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Hopkins
Verified P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Verified P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Anonymous P.
Submitted 07/06/22
The receptionist is a true professional. Very attentive and helpful.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Emily was great
Verified P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Short notice for a surgery. Dr. Hopkins and his staff scheduled me in so pre-surgery tests were completed as required.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great staff, nice group of people and very helpful
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Hopkins, dedicated staff and nurse have provided genuine health insight. Highly recommended!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Hopkins' and his team are dedicated to serve. Dr. Hopkins' extensive knowledge in care results in satisfied patients. Nurse Practitioner, Aly, is another highlight of dedication and compassion to ensure patient's needs, in care, are recognized.
Edie L.
Submitted 06/13/20
Researched Sculptsure and was certain this was for me. Went into my consult ready to complete procedure same day. Celina was amazing, extremely thorough and honest, she even called Dr Thomas in for opinion. Both never pressured and managed to ask all the right questions of me to help them understand my true purpose. In the end, after at least an hour of discussion and actually attempting to set me up for the Sculptsure procedure, I was not a good candidate. First time ever told, not enough fat! Realizing it's skin tightness I am actually seeking! Thank you Celina and Dr Thomas for the TLC! I am thankful for their personal time and utmost professionalism!
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/05/20
I am a new patient to Doctor Tom Hopkins. When I came in that morning he was out so, I got to see Allie his assistant who was great..friendly easy to talk to very comfortable. I look forward to speaking with dr. Hopkins when I come in for my visit in May.
Mato L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very friendly approach and timely visit. Thank you!
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Attention to detail, follow through was great. Caring, good clear treatment
Christopher F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Super duper.
William D.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tom every 6 months since 2001; he keeps a watchful eye on my health and well being. I look forward to seeing him every trip there.
Deb H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Ali, RN, FNP is caring, professional, a knowledgeable clinician, good listener and compassionate. I recommend her highly!
Michael T.
Submitted 02/11/20
I always get a sincere warm greetings. I appreciate Dr. Hopkins staff attention to detail. I like Dr. Hopkins approuch to explaining health issues, actions to take and follow-up.