Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Hopkins MD

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Roseville, CA

31 total reviews

Hopkins MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hopkins MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald G.
Submitted 08/31/19
It was great!
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Hopkins and staff are always welcoming and spend the time necessary to take care of the patient. I would recommend Dr. Hopkins for general patient care as well as weight management.
Jessie W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Hopkins is the best ever. He is a great PCP, and gets me to specialists quickly. As long as he's my PCP, I know I'll be ok.
Jessie W.
Submitted 08/30/19
There is no MD like Dr Hopkins. He's going to find out what's wrong. He never brushes my concerns aside. I feel safe in his care. He's also the funnest MD ever. I look forward to my appointment because he's fun ever though I'm sick. I feel like I have an anchor that I can trust. And I do not trust anyone in general. So, yeah, I'd spend 6 hours and all day to get to him on the bus. You don't run into a MD this good. I'm so grateful I have been Dr Hopkins patient for years
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been working with Dr Hopkins and his team for at least 20 years. Dr Hopkins has been there for me through the big stuff and the small stuff he is an amazing and caring Dr.
Paul P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Mr. Hopkins was a very pleasant and understanding. He took the time as well to make you feel very comfortable. Also explain things in terms you could understand. And i did not feel rushed.
Donna D.
Submitted 07/06/19
15 years as a patient and Always a 10!
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Hopkins is great. He takes his time with the patients to get to know them and address any concerns. I look forward to my continued care.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great staff, caring, easy to work with for scheduling, etc. beautiful modern office environment. An elevated doctor’s office experience!
Stefon S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The front office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Hopkins always goes the extra mile with my care and he is highly respected by his colleagues.
Richard T.
Submitted 07/03/19
The office is very nice and the staff always available and professional. Dr. Hopkins has a excellent bed side manner
Raymond L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very Personal It was great Thank You
Carletta D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Thompson's office staff are very polite and nice as well as the doctor Thompson is very through.
Frank C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Love Dr Tom
Michael T.
Submitted 06/30/19
Pleasant experience visiting this office.
John M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Professional staff and physician. Highly recommend.
Karin T.
Submitted 04/06/19
Good visit. Raquel is very attentive to my needs and very supportive of my weight loss and improved health.
Tim J.
Submitted 04/04/19
N/a
John E.
Submitted 04/03/19
patient, calming and thourough
Celina D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great doctor and staff