NEW LOCATION IS OPEN!!
890 Groveland Lane,#100  Lincoln, CA 95648
Call to schedule your appointment today. 
916-253-9996

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hopkins MD

Primary Care Practice & Integrative Wellness located in Roseville, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Hopkins MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hopkins MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
all good except amount of time waiting for PA to review my tests..way too long
Adele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
She's the best! I love how warm & comfortable she is. She does not rush you, and there is always a chuckle or two thrown in. She takes no chances on your health, and quickly sets up referrals to specialists if deemed needed. I was glad to find Heidi, I was afraid once Dr. Gramm retired, closing that chapter of Loomis Medical Clinic, that I may not be able to find her. She has been my doctor for years. I moved to Roseville, and her Gibson/Roseville Parkway location is mere couple of miles away. I would have no problem driving many miles if it meant I could keep Heidi as my doctor. I call her my doctor, because over these many years, other than specialists she is all I've needed. I was happy to see Cindy working there, another friendly face from the old Loomis Medical Center.
Mara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Emily exhibits excellent customer service. She listens and doesn’t judge me. She makes me feel like I am part of the family. The Hopkins’ family.
Katy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Heidi listens and is very thorough. Great bedside manner!
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
She is always personable, caring, and helpful.
Alvin Dwight B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Both my wife Dorothy and I are agreeable on Heidi. She is great ! We feel very confident in her watchful care. I forgot to ask Heidi about which diabetic level would she find permissible. Perhaps she can discuss this with me. We are very comfortable with Heidi. Dwight & Dorothy Burchett
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I am new to the area and needed to reestablish medical care. I met with Heidi Harvey for a first appointment and she is wonderful. Very thorough and caring. After working in healthcare for years I am very excited to have found her for my ongoing care.
Allan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Was seen on time. She listened to me about my symptoms and asked questions to clarify and get to a good course of treatment. After a few days am feeling much better.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excellent care and service
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
On Friday before the extended New Year’s weekend was feeling the onset of a sinus infection, called Heidi’s office requesting a same day appointment, none were available. The staff were able to fit me in with her partner, received a prescription of antibiotics , five days later was back on my feet
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Heidi Harvey is an amazing nurse practitioner. She listens to you and is concerned with your health. I have seen Heidi for many years and have alway received excellent care.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
great visit and great service
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Emily Mack, N.P. Is phenomenal. She takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about helping me find the right answers/treatment plan. I actually feel heard, helped, and even valued. Due to my health I’ve seen a lot of doctors. Emily is top-notch!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Personable courteous and professional
Ira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Always a great experience and the people are always great.
Ira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent
Joseph E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
He's always available to listen and provide feedback.
Reva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Everyone in the office is very professional and kind. They take your visits seriously and answer your questions. I would be happy to send any of my friends to Dr. Hopkins and his colleagues.