NEW LOCATION IS OPEN!!
890 Groveland Lane,#100  Lincoln, CA 95648
Call to schedule your appointment today. 
916-253-9996

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hopkins MD

Primary Care Practice & Integrative Wellness located in Roseville, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Hopkins MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hopkins MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tom every 6 months since 2001; he keeps a watchful eye on my health and well being. I look forward to seeing him every trip there.
Deb H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Ali, RN, FNP is caring, professional, a knowledgeable clinician, good listener and compassionate. I recommend her highly!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
I always get a sincere warm greetings. I appreciate Dr. Hopkins staff attention to detail. I like Dr. Hopkins approuch to explaining health issues, actions to take and follow-up.
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Always feel comfortable when I visit Dr Hopkins and his staff. All are professional and highly competent. I appreciate Dr Hopkins wellness approach to care that goes beyond just medical care.
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Alyssa Johnston FNP was excellent in reviewing my annual physical exam and helping me understand the Advance Health Care Directive forms.
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Great MD! Very personable and welcoming. So glad I changed doctors. Was ontime too.
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Very warm, professional, office.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
I was pleased with Dr. HOPKINS. He was pleasant and easy to talk to.
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
I requested a new prescription on a Friday and had it filled by Express Script on Saturday. It doesn't get much better than that. Dr. Hopkins and his crew do excellent work
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Fast and caring service. Excellent office environment. True professionals. Wonderful experience starting with my check in to my visit with Dr. Hopkins. I have recommended family and friends to the Doctor for years. Excellent visit from start to finish. Keep up the great work that you and your team does Dr. Hopkins.
Kimi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Great services and I love the Doc!
Kaylin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Love your office and staff! 100% recommend Dr.Hopkins and his office!
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Well cared for personable people that make visits comfortable.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Office is very friendly! Wait time was not long and the doctor was very attentive and helpful.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
This was my first visit to Dr Hopkins. So far I am very impressed. He talked to me like I was a friend, not a patient. I hope to find his care and expertise as good as his personality and patient/client interaction.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Comforting office, friendly staff and a very practical approach for care.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Always very attentive to all my questions, very professional.
Anthony W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Hopkins was focused on my concerns and did a great job relating to me.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
It was great!
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Hopkins and staff are always welcoming and spend the time necessary to take care of the patient. I would recommend Dr. Hopkins for general patient care as well as weight management.