Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Hopkins MD

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Roseville, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Hopkins MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hopkins MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Mr. Hopkins was a very pleasant and understanding. He took the time as well to make you feel very comfortable. Also explain things in terms you could understand. And i did not feel rushed.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
15 years as a patient and Always a 10!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Hopkins is great. He takes his time with the patients to get to know them and address any concerns. I look forward to my continued care.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Great staff, caring, easy to work with for scheduling, etc. beautiful modern office environment. An elevated doctor’s office experience!
Stefon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
The front office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Hopkins always goes the extra mile with my care and he is highly respected by his colleagues.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
The office is very nice and the staff always available and professional. Dr. Hopkins has a excellent bed side manner
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very Personal It was great Thank You
Carletta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Thompson's office staff are very polite and nice as well as the doctor Thompson is very through.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Love Dr Tom
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Pleasant experience visiting this office.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Professional staff and physician. Highly recommend.
Karin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Good visit. Raquel is very attentive to my needs and very supportive of my weight loss and improved health.
Tim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
N/a
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
patient, calming and thourough
Celina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Great doctor and staff
Ryan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Hopkins was able to diagnose very quickly why I was there, and calmed all my concerns.
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Emily was great! Always friendly and professional!
Julianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
She made me feel very comfortable even with the stress of two young children with me. She listened to my concerns and took them seriously. Thank you
HAO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Emily showed compassion and concern during my appt. Getting in and out was easy.
Domina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
I always enjoy my visits with your office! I feel like family. Everyone is always welcoming and it feels great to have that in a medical provider!